NouGold is a hip hop podcast that was established in 2011, by Bedos and DJ A-UP. Every month NouGold strives to provide both new and old music from the world of hip hop and beyond.

Latest episode: September 2015

We return from our brief *ahem* 2 year hiatus with a new agenda. We’re still providing those fresh hip hop sounds, but also expect some more diverse selections from the world of soul, funk and further afield.

Download (right click, save-as…)

Track listing:

1. Anderson Paak, Asher Roth, Blended Babies – Make It Work
2. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Balicky Bone
3. Lion Babe – Wonder Woman (Suff Daddy Remix)
4. The Roots ft. Blu & Phonte & Patty Crash – The Day
5. Omniscience – I Gotta Maintain
6. Hit Boy – Automatically
7. Artifacts – The Interview
8. MF Grimm – Do It For The Kids
9. GoldLink – Sobre Thoughts
10. Mos Def – Sex, Love & Money
11. Random Axe – Everybody, Nobody, Somebody
12. Logic – Under Pressure
13. Looptroop Rockers – HÃ¥rt Mot HÃ¥rt feat. Cleo
14. Visioneers – Mystic Brew
15. Curtis Mayfield – My Kung Fu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s